3rd Grade Homeroom

Welcome to 3rd Grade!

Teacher List:

ELA grades 1-3-- Mrs. Scali MScali5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 1-3 and Math Honors grade 7-8-- Ms. Lamberti KLamberti5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org

Science grades 1-3-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Computer grades 1-3 and Library grades N-2-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org


Calendar of Events: October 2- Half Day 11:30 Dismissal 5- MANDATORY Pastor/Parent Meeting 10:30AM or 7:30PM 6- Pumpkin Patch/ First Friday Mass 8:30


For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News: Our class parents this year are Mrs. Troiano and Mrs. Albarella! September Prayer: Image result for back to school prayer for students Prayer Intentions: All who are affected by Hurricanes Harvey and Irma. May their homes and faith keep a strong foundation. Image result for happy birthday 10/1 Lia Orlando