3rd Grade Homeroom

Homeroom News:
Tomorrow is a HALF DAY!!! $1.00 Dress UP!

If you place Scholastic orders online,

use our class code: RQK48 Our class parents this year are Mrs. Troiano and Mrs. Albarella! November Prayer:
Image result for thanksgiving prayer
Prayer Intentions: *Francesca *TJ *Mrs. Sullivan's Dad Image result for happy birthday 11/5 Jayne 11/28 Jake Calendar of Events: November 22- Half Day/ Schoolwide Mass 8:30 23-24 Thanksgiving Recess 28- Paint Night with Mr. Montella 30- End of 1st Trimester December 4- Half Day/ PTA 7:00 5-7 Book Fair 7- Half Day/ Parent Teacher Conferences 8- Feast of the Immaculate Conception- No School 13- Cookie Walk/ Christmas Concert 17- Breakfast with Santa 19-20 PTA Christmas Shop 22- Half Day/ Schoolwide Mass 8:30 23-Jan 1 Christmas Recess

Teacher List:

ELA grades 1-3-- Mrs. Scali MScali5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 1-3 and Math Honors grade 7-8-- Ms. Lamberti KLamberti5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org

Science grades 1-3-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Computer grades 1-3 and Library grades N-2-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.