8th Grade Homeroom

Happy Fall! Image result for fall

Quote of the week:
"Treat others the way you want to be treated."

Announcements: *BAKE SALE this Thursday, 9/28 (group 2)
*High School Open Houses:

St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School- Open House, Sunday, October 22, 10:30 - 2:00pm.  

Chaminade High School- Open House, Saturday, October 14, 2:00 - 4:00pm. (boys only)

Kellenberg Memorial High School- Open House, Saturday, October 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm.  

Sacred Heart Academy- Open House, Saturday, September 30, Presentations at 10:15, 11:15, and 12:15. (girls only) Holy Trinity Diocesan High School- Open House, Sunday, October 1, 12:00 - 2:30pm. Online registration is encouraged. www.holytrinityhs.org Our Lady of Mercy Academy- Open House, Saturday, September 23, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Teacher List:

ELA grades 7-8-- Mrs. McHugh-Schreiber BMcHugh-Schreiber5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 4-8-- Mrs. Cronin MCronin56225622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org Science grades 4-8-- Mr. Patch RPatch5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella VMontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org


Calendar of Events:

September

5- First Day of School! 11:30 Dismissal

6- Meet the Teacher grades K-3 6pm

7- Meet the Teacher grades 4-8 6pm

8- School Wide Mass K-8 8:30am 28- Bake Sale- 8:00am


For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News:

Birthdays- Alivya 9/7 Lance 9/29


Field Trip-

Adventure Park- 9/21

Please pray for- All those affected by the hurricanes in the south.