8th Grade Homeroom

Halloween Happy Thanksgiving! Image result for thanksgiving Quote of the week:

"What if you woke up today with only
the things you thanked God for yesterday." 




Announcements:

Wednesday, November 22: Early Dismissal Return class ring forms & checks by 11/8

Parents - Please remember to order your beautiful Christmas Wreaths this week!! We need your support to make this fundraiser successful 
Please Contact Jen Bosco for info at  jbosco@ollschool.org 
Related image

Teacher List:

ELA grades 7-8-- Mrs. McHugh-Schreiber BMcHugh-Schreiber5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 4-8-- Mr. DeSantis BDeSantis56225622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org Science grades 4-8-- Mr. Patch RPatch5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella VMontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org


Calendar of Events:

November 11/6- 11:30 Dismissal 11/8- 11:30 Dismissal 11/9- Bake Sale 11/9- Comedy Night 11/10- Veterans Day, No School 11/15- Buffalo Wild Wings School Fundraiser 11/22- 11:30 Dismissal 11/23-24- Thanksgiving Recess 11/28- Paint Night


For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News:

Birthdays- Gianna- 11/11 Victoria- 11/23

Field Trip-


Please pray for- All those affected by mass violence and natural disasters.