8th Grade Homeroom

game

Quote of the week:

 

"Don't waste words on people who deserve your silence.
Sometimes the most powerful thing you can say
is nothing at all."




Announcements: This Friday, April 20- wear JEANS and high school sweatshirt for yearbook pictures Plant Sale: Sell $100 or more = Dress Down Pass Dress Downs- every Friday for the rest of the year for $1 No ripped jeans, off-the-shoulder shirts, or leggings as pants.

We are invited to attend St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School's Genesis Research Symposium May 16, 2018 6:00-8:00pm in the Msgr. Mulligan Library at St. John's

Teacher List:

ELA grades 7-8-- Ms. Kessinger BKessinger5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 4-8-- Mr. DeSantis BDeSantis56225622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org Science grades 4-8-- Mr. Patch RPatch5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella VMontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org


Calendar of Events:

April 4/12- Bake Sale (Group 2) 4/13- Hang-out Night 4/16- 11:30 Dismissal 4/26- Bake Sale (Group 1) 4/29- Family Bingo Night

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News:

Birthdays-

Please pray for- All those struggling with mental and physical illness.