1st Grade

Welcome to 1st Grade! Thanksgiving Turkey.png

Our next school mass is on Wednesday, November 22nd at 8:30 a.m.  All Are Welcomed! 

Wednesday, November 22nd is a Dress-Up Day.  The cost is $1.00.  Jeans and sneakers are not permitted.

Wednesday, November 22nd is an Early Dismissal Day.  Students will be dismissed at 11:30 a.m.  After Care will not be held on this day.

School will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving Recess.

The first graders will have Physical Education every Wednesday.  Please wear your gym uniform with your white or black sneakers on Wednesdays.

If your child will be buying hot lunch, you must purchase a lunch card from the main office.  The cost is $50 for 10 lunches or $100 for 20 lunches.  I will send a note home when your child's lunch card is getting low on lunches.


Check here for some upcoming events and important information!

Teacher List:

ELA grades 1-3-- Mrs. Scali MScali5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 1-3 and Math Honors grade 7-8-- Ms. Lamberti KLamberti5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org Science grades 1-3-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Computer grades 1-3 and Library grades N-2-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News:

Birthdays- Isabella D. - November 4th Noah - November 10th Madeline - November 12th Jack - November 15th Please Pray For: Francesca Orlando TJ Hicks