1st Grade

Welcome to 1st Grade! Illustration Of A Pink Rose.png

Friday, June 15th is a Dress Down Day.  The cost is $1.00.

Monday, June 18th to Thursday, June 21st are Early Dismissal Days.  Students will be dismissed at 11:30 am.

Monday, June 18th to Thursday, June 21st are FREE Dress Down Days.

The first grade will be having their end-of-year-celebration on Thursday, June 21st.  Students do not need to bring in a snack on this day.

Thursday, June 21st is the last day of school!



Check here for some upcoming events and important information!

Teacher List:

ELA grades 1-3-- Mrs. Scali MScali5622@ollschool.org

Math grades 1-3 and Math Honors grade 7-8-- Ms. Lamberti KLamberti5622@ollschool.org

Social Studies grades 1-8-- Ms. Rekowicz SRekowicz5622@ollschool.org

Religion grades 1-8-- Ms. Menneci MMenneci5622@ollschool.org Science grades 1-3-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

LOTE grades 1-8-- Mrs. Maini MMaini5622@ollschool.org

Computer grades 1-3 and Library grades N-2-- Mrs. Sullivan FSullivan5622@ollschool.org

Chorus grades 1-8 Mr. Boulay JBoulay5622@ollschool.org

Music grades 1-8 Ms. Murphy EMurphy5622@ollschool.org

Art grades N-8 Mr. Montella Vmontella5622@ollschool.org Physical Education grades N-8 Mrs. Krieger EKrieger5622@ollschool.org

For HOMEWORK:

Please check out the homework calendar on the left hand side of this page. All homework will be posted by 3:30PM each day. Please check after 3:30 to make sure you complete your daily assignment.


Homeroom News:

Birthdays- Piper - May 6th Please Pray For: Francesca Orlando TJ Hicks